OIGA Board of Directors

Melissa Rietmann Crawford – Nationwide Insurance Group

Steve Patterson – Oregon Mutual Insurance Co

Mike Rasmussen РUnited Heritage Insurance 

Patricia Gorgievski – Farmers Insurance Group

Aaron Selburg – Country Financial

Rob Van Asdlan – State Farm Fire & Casualty Company

Celeste Holmes – Mutual of Enumclaw Insurance Company

Jon Hedegard РAllstate Insurance Company 

Melanie Thurlow – Liberty Mutual Group